US Virgin Islands

Share the Caribbean with your friends abroad!

The Virgin Islands are divided between the United States and the United Kingdom; so you have the United States Virgin Islands (USVI) and the British Virgin Islands (BVI). The USVI consist of 4 larger islands: St. Croix, St. Thomas, St. John and Water Island, and some 50 smaller islets and cays.

Fury Charters
Join the professional crew, licensed by the US Coast Guard, aboard the impeccably maintained sailing yacht, Fury. Admire sea life
Read more.